Glad You’re Here. Now Come On Over…

There’s new stuff (and a lot of it) on the new site. Please come join me there… 🙂 The blog is way more active on the new site, and some great people regularly join the conversation. The new site is live at mandyvavrinak.com. The new blog entries are also there. Please come check it out… !

Also on the new site is more information about me and my professional services.

If you need:

> Marketing Strategy

> Writing, Editing or Design work

> Advertising or Media Planning, Production or Buying

> Social Media Consulting

> Branding

> Economic Development Marketing or Retail Recruitment

I’m your girl. Well… me and a team of talented folks… Give me a shout and let me know how I can help you 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

